Staffing 2020-2021

Principal: Mr. Stephen Fultz (fultzs@ccrce.ca)
Administrative Assistant: Mrs. Jolene Green (greenjb@ccrce.ca)
Grade Primary: Mrs. Laureen Rushton (rushtonl@ccrce.ca)
Grade One: Mrs. Sonya Barnhill (barnhills@ccrce.ca)
Grade Two/Three: Ms. Molly Ross (rossmd@ccrce.ca)
Grade Three/Four: Ms. Kallyn Morgan (morgankr@ccrce.ca)
Grade Four/Five: Ms. Kim Brownell (brownellk@ccrce.ca)
Grade Five/Six: Mr. Charles Debay (debaycp@ccrce.ca)
Resource: Mrs. Kim Lilly (lillyk@ccrce.ca)
Early Literacy Support/Reading Recovery: Mrs. Shana MacPherson (macphersons@ccrce.ca)
Literacy Mentor: Mrs. Jen Holman (holmanja@ccrce.ca)
Guidance Counsellor: Mrs. Nadine Arnold (arnoldn@ccrce.ca)
Speech Language Pathologist: Ms. Sarah Fanning (fanningsj@ccrce.ca)
School Psychologist: Mrs. Jesslyn Richardson (richardsonja@ccrce.ca)
Music: Ms. Sarah Parker (parkersa2@ccrce.ca)
Physical Education: Mrs. Tracy MacKay (mackaytj@ccrce.ca)
French: Ms. Kateyln Hull (hullkr@ccrce.ca)
Educational Assistant: Mrs. Heather MacKay

Educational Assistant: Mrs. Sonya Tremblay
Cafeteria: Ms. Leanne Alexander
Custodian: Mr. Andy Gibson
Custodian: Mr. Brad McCully